MDC Congress Results: The Winners

Here are the results of the MDC Congress election held over the weekend.

Vice Presidents: Woman Vice President:
Lynnette Karenyi Kore duly elected Vice President
National Chairperson:
Thabitha Khumalo duly elected National Chairperson
National Vice Chairperson:
There were four candidates.

Job Sikhala won with 1518 votes
Treasurer General:
David Coltart (Former Education Minister)
Hwende – 2099
Mwonzora – 721
Molokele – 577
Spoilt – 13
The counting of votes is still ongoing.

Please note we are updating this article as more results come so refresh the article often.

Back to top button