Chinamasa Bounces Back …………See New ZANU PF Politburo Appointments

The ZBC News Online has just published a list of newly appointed ZANU PF Politburo members. Below is the list of appointed members and their respective positions:

  • Victor Matemadanda – Secretary for the Commissariat
  • Douglas Mahiya – Secretary for War Veterans
  • Headman Moyo – Deputy secretary of War Veterans
  • Zenzo Ncube – Deputy Director for War Veterans Affairs
  • Patrick Chinamasa – Air Zimbabwe board chairman


Back to top button